Congratulations!

By ordering our product, you are sharing our passion... taking the initiative to improve you and your loved ones’ health.

Due to the amazing response from the life-changing results of the new C60live Blackseed Gel Caps, we have partnered with the premier, state-of-the-art gel cap manufacturing facility to meet the ever-increasing demand. As new products arrive, orders will be promptly fulfilled in the sequence they were received.

At Live Longer Labs, we are consistently researching, striving to create new solutions to improve health and increase quality of life.

Watch our videos... Share our passion...

Welcome to the C60live family.

REAL RESULTS FROM REAL CUSTOMERS

Over the years, we have received wonderful feedback and testimonials from dedicated pet lovers. They believe, as we do, that our pets deserve the same focus on health and wellness we expect for ourselves. Their stories tell it all...

stars

7/10/2020

Michelle H. verified

My Dogs life is back!

Thank you thank you! Your C60live oil has give my dog this life back. He's acting puppy like again and isn't limping around like he was before, I also started giving it to my cat who has been on the oil for about a month now. Her allergies have decreased tremendously. Very happy customers!

stars

2/25/2018

Damaris J. verified

I just came across C60 for animals

I was skeptical that c60 would do anything for my cat Lola. But I noticed after just a few weeks that she seems to have more energy and her coat is amazing. Love the ease of simply pumping it right on the food too.

stars

2/15/2021

Joseph verified

She is like her old self!

My dog Lilly has had arthritic and joint discomfort the last 4 years (she’s 11). I am a customer with Pure Bella Vita and was very happy to hear that they were releasing a pet line. C60live has changed Lilly’s life! She is getting around easier and it warms my heart to see her moving around like this again. She is like her old self! Thanks PBV!

Jimmie Blackwood
Dog Trainer,
AKC Field Champions

Expert Testimonials

An image of Dr. Kris Ahlberg, (DVM, a veterinarian who has been using C60live products in his practice for years now.

Dr. Kris Ahlberg, (DVM)

I am a veterinarian who has been using C60live products in my practice for years now. I have seen marked improvement in mobility, especially those with arthritic conditions and those with scar tissue that was...More

An image of Dr. Joe Nieusma, Ph.D., a senior toxicologist, advisor, and board member.

Dr. Joe Nieusma, Ph.D.
Senior Toxicologist

Sunny was our 10-year-old lab and beginning down the slippery slope to the end of her years. She had joint issues, soreness in the mornings and after walks and was beginning to lay around significantly more than...More

Steve B.

stars

Verified User

Thank you for keeping our little girl vibrant

Our dog Lili is a 6-pound Yorkshire Terrier. Lili is now 13 and has had her share of health issues. She has been given 30-45 days of life remaining as she has heart issues, this was about 17 months ago As I have been taking C60 and seeing great More

A picture of an endearing 6-pound Yorkshire Terrier.

"Yummy... My guys love it and I love what it does for them. "

- Cindy

Corey

stars

Verified User

PBV

I have been taking C60 products for the past 4 years and I couldn’t be happier. I started with the avocado oils then moved on to the C60 with black seed capsules and now I take the C60 complete which I absolutely love. I feel happy and more More

An image of a Cymric cat sitting down on the floor and looking far away.

"C60live has stopped his epileptic seizures without harmful drugs."

- Janice

dog

1/10/2020

Tom

stars

Verified User

My Great Dane (12 years) is responding very nicely to PBP C60. He is jumping into the truck again

I don't know any Dane his age that can do that. One thing I did not expect but it makes total sense is that his panting is almost gone completely. He does not pant at all unless he is on his walk-in warm weather. He has more energy and stamina. He is obviously having a much more effective ATP production. I am extremely pleased to see this result with my own eyes. I can’t state how much that means to me. After testing close to 100 products over the last 20 years only a handful have produced results, but nothing like this.

dog

7/10/2020

Susan

stars

Verified User

The best for my guys

After doing my due diligence on different companies. I’m thankful to have come across Pure Bella Pets. Their products work and that says it all. There are a lot of companies claiming to be the “next best thing” when its actually not quality. Knowing everything is organic and professionally done is a breath of fresh air.

dog

7/10/2020

Michelle

stars

Verified User

Happy customer

My cats have been on the oil now for about a month. I’d like to say that my cats allergy issues have decreased tremendously. Very happy customerve what it is doing for them.

cat

7/10/2020

Joseph

stars

Verified User

Helped my cats' allergies

My cats have been on the oil now for about a month. I’d like to say that my cats allergy issues have decreased tremendously. Very happy customerve what it is doing for them.

dog

7/10/2020

Bryant D.

stars

Verified User

C60 is very interesting

I just came across c60 for animals. This is a very interesting concept and I have not had my dog on it long enough to see anything yet. I'm excited from what I read about the properties that c60 has. I will update my review in the next few weeks.

cat

7/10/2020

Nicole F.

stars

Verified User

C60 oils work for my pets

My Pitbull Bo has had skin allergies and tummy issues since he was a puppy. I’ve tried everything from medicated baths and prescription medications to a doctor controlled special diet. I couldn’t help my excitement when I first heard Pure Bella Vita now has Pet C60. C60 has been a positive influence in my life and I can proudly say it’s now the same for Bo. A BIG thank you to Pure Bella Vita!

Dr. Kris Ahlberg, (DVM)

Sunny was our 10-year-old lab and beginning down the slippery slope to the end of her years. She had joint issues, soreness in the mornings and after walks and was beginning to lay around significantly more than she had previously. Just a few days into giving C60 to Sunny, I could tell she felt better. Her step was peppier, her energy was better, her eagerness for walks returned and she was able to get up and down steps visibly better. C60 provided relief of the typical old age problems for my lab Sunny. I put about 2-3 dropperfuls in a treat that would absorb it and gave it to her. I also sometimes just put it in her food. I think the use of C60 in my old dog added years to her life and more importantly, added life to her years. She had a much-improved quality of life and ability to get around without visible issues with joints into the last few weeks of life up to when a tragic accident finally did Sunny in. C60 gave me my loveable, playful, loyal and energetic dog back for her senior years of life. Please try this product for your pet. It is worth it to help the fur-babies we all love so much!

Dr. Joe Nieusma, Ph.D.
Senior Toxicologist

I am a veterinarian who has been using C60live products in my practice for years now. I have seen marked improvement in mobility, especially those with arthritic conditions and those with scar tissue that was hampering movement. Horses that are insulin resistant or suffer from Cushing's syndrome have shown reduced fat deposits, less ravenous appetites and less cranky attitudes. One of the dogs I have been treating that has seizures that were difficult to control with standard treatment became better controlled when C60 was added to his regime. I have seen no unwanted side effects and it is easily administered. I am continuing to recommend that my patients(and their pet parents) use Pure Bella Pets C60.

Steve B.

Corey