Congratulations!

By ordering our product, you are sharing our passion... taking the initiative to improve you and your loved ones’ health.

Due to the amazing response from the life-changing results of the new C60live Blackseed Gel Caps, we have partnered with the premier, state-of-the-art gel cap manufacturing facility to meet the ever-increasing demand. As new products arrive, orders will be promptly fulfilled in the sequence they were received.

At Live Longer Labs, we are consistently researching, striving to create new solutions to improve health and increase quality of life.

Watch our videos... Share our passion...

Welcome to the C60live family.

TESTIMONIALS

stars

doubleqoute

I have read a LOT during these last two years on how to get well and stay well during this COVID time.
I was very impressed with Dr. Joe Nieusma and his common sense approach to healing the body and getting well if you have been sick with COVID-19. I started taking the C60 Complete several months ago and will continue to do so. Oxidative stress is dangerous to our bodies and needs to be managed/eliminated. Thank you for giving us this wonderful product!

Cheryl

02/28/22
A girl wearing eyeglasses is standing in an idle street and smiling at the camera.
stars

doubleqoute

WOW! Where to start! Jan. 2019 tried coconut oil c60. Notice within a week my vision got clearer! No more reading glasses! Month later I was on monthly auto ship. The Black seed oil and c60 gel caps were great! But love the new Black seed c60 with Curcumin! Friends notice change with my energy levels! Will continue to use this product!

Larry C

02/20/22
stars

doubleqoute

C60 has changed my life and health without a doubt. I am 80 years old and ride my bike 2 hours per day in South Florida.
Before I started C60 Curcumin Complete it would take me 2 days to recover before my next ride which equated to 3 times per week. Now, I have added 2 more days a week to my exercise regiment and feel younger than I have been in 10 years with the addition of 6 capsules per day of the C60 Complete. Extraordinary product. Thank you for the genius of this suggestion.

Joe R

02/08/22
A girl wearing eyeglasses is standing in an idle street and smiling at the camera.
stars

doubleqoute

As an alternative health practitioner, I have seen extraordinary results with the suggestion that my patients try the C 60 Black Seed Oil and Curcumin Complete for a number of health benefits and ways to correct the blood chemistry for a healthier and longer life. I have over 75 of them using the C 60 Black Seed Oil and C 60 Complete with Curcumin. And must say the results have been overwhelmingly positive . People's eyesight has improved dramatically. The suggested dosage has been 4-6 capsules per day of either or both and the scales for improvement continue to point upward toward optimal health, not just with the eyes. Other noticeable indicators of improvement have been dramatic with decreased inflammation, arterial walls and blood chemistry becoming very balanced and clean especially with the lipid profiles from mainstream medicine testing.

Other significant results have been reported in the area of brain clarity and memory improvement.

As a sidebar, many of my patients have been using it for their pets and it has helped them as well. All in all, one of the most significant products to come along in my 20 plus years of practice that supports a wide range of corrections and long lasting effects that are measurable and can be measured with lab testing.

Lee Patrick

01/17/22
stars

doubleqoute

I discovered the C 60 Black Seed from my health practitioner as a suggestion to help with inflammation in my joints.
It has been an incredible turnaround in 4 just 4 weeks. I get out of bed with little or no stiffness and swelling.
My alternative was to take some nasty pharmaceutical drug my doctor was trying to get me to take.
Thank God I did not do so. It really is an amazing product.I am telling my family and friends as to the benefit I am discovering over the past several months. Great Stuff

Michael M

12/05/21
A man in formal attire and wearing eyeglasses.
stars

doubleqoute

For the last three years I have been taken C60 products. Started with Olive Oil Infused with C60, then the Black Seed with C60 and now the C60 complete. Three years ago, when I started this journey I was 39 years old, over 230 lbs, and aching with joint and back pains. I was not healthy at all. Today I am 42, 200lbs, have zero pain, and I am able to work out and play with my kids with zero issues. I have drastically altered my way of living, to include diet and exercise, but whole heartily feel C60 has played an even bigger roll with getting my life back on track. Not only am I healthier, but I have not even been sick for the last three years. My wife can attest, I would get very sick at least once a year, with fever and aches, but I have not even been to the doctor for other than a check up in over three years now. Using C60 has been a major blessing, so thank you.

Please continue your awesome research, your awesome customer support and just being awesome.

Take care.

David "Another NASA Guy" Stiles

stars

doubleqoute

Hello LiveLongerLiveLabs!

My name is Sandra H. I was introduced to your product by a good friend Gabriele as so glad I decided to take C60 Complete, Black Seed Oil and Curcumin.

Without going into tons of detail about my health will tell you I'm diabetic have been for a long time and have other health issues. I do have blood issues, inflammation in all blood test shows, produce too many red cells and iron. I continue to have extreme muscle and fatigue and have experience muscle mass loss over and weight loss for no reason the past many months.

Since I was given a bottle of C60 and been using for a while now, I must say there have been changes. I've noticed muscles and fatigue have improved weight loss has slowed down I do not feel the same aches and exhaustion are improving.

But most of all my last set of Blood Work came back showing my inflammation was almost gone. Doctor did ask me what I've done differently as the results were so noticeable compared to my last blood test.

So I would like to say thanks for producing a product that I feel has helped me with my health. I will continue to take C60's.

Sandra H

A senior woman wearing a turtle neck under a knitted cardigan is smiling.
stars

doubleqoute

I just want to tell you about my success with your product. I received two bottles about a month ago for my daughter because she might have to take the jab and I was very concerned about her health if she did. Good news is that it seems that she may have been granted a religious exemption.

But there is even more great news. I started taking six pills a day of your C60 Complete with curcumin and black seed oil. I never recommend that anyone take anything that I don’t try out myself. Being 75 years old and having the first stages of Type 2 Diabetes and Osteoarthritis plus some other old age ailments, I saw a great improvement with in one week. I have been taking your supplement for about a month now and have a waking blood sugar of about 100 to 111 in the morning. That is down from 151 blood sugar. I had heard that some diabetes in later life can be cause by a congested liver. So I am thinking that possibly the C60 has effected a liver cleanse thus lowering my blood sugar to a healthy level.

Also my arthritis has not bothered me at all after about a week of taking your C60. The swelling in my left legs has gone down and is becoming less bothersome. So to say my general overall health has been positively improved is an understatement.

I want to thank you for your product and recommend it to everyone I can.

RD Bailey

11/20/2021
stars

doubleqoute

I call LiveLongerLabs C60 “magic pills” I have been taking the capsules for 9 months now and quickly noticed results like increased energy, decreased sensitivity and allergies, decreased tenderness and aches, as well as improved night vision while driving! My husband also benefits by having decreased aches and discomfort from arthritic joints and his blood pressure went from 120/80 to now regularly 105/70! We are so grateful for this product, we are even giving it to our Golden retriever now. No surprise, she has more energy and seems less in discomfort. Thank you thank you.
Thanks,

T.

2/24/21
stars

"C60 improves my energy and eyesight"

"The C60 is improving my energy and eyesight... Now I can really see clearly at 20/20 and I'm 66 years old. My husband (who has Parkinson's) and my daughter are also using C60 and are noticing very positive results."

-Marsha

stars

"I experience so many benefits"

My success story. I have been using C60live for 2 years now. For someone in their 70’s, I continue to use it because I experience so many benefits! First of all, my energy level is back to when I was in my 50’s. I feel more stress resistant, experience less winters blues, and have more clarity on the mental side. I feel the cells of my body are healthier and I have a layer of protection. Overall, I simply feel younger!!

-Willy

stars

"Helped improve my nearsightedness"

It was suggested by a friend of mine already using C60 Black Seed Extract for my poor eyesight and concerns I have because of my family history with degenerative sight issues. I started taking the C 60 from 6-8 capsule per day as recommended and have noticed a dramatic improvement with my nearsightedness issues. Great product...

-James W.

stars

"No more muscle pain from running"

C-60 allows me to both run and recover from long-distance runs, as well as everyday workouts, and have the best results of my life. The normal muscle pain in a runner’s legs is almost nonexistent.

-Barry

A man wearing eyeglasses is looking pensively at a distance.
stars

doubleqoute

Funny. I had a shipping mix up too but am more than happy with the outcome. I haven't finished my first bottle but I do think my eyesight has improved. I still need cheaters but I see clearer without the floaters. Feeling more energetic and appetite's increased a bit.

Tim

stars

doubleqoute

I am so excited to report that I just started taking C60 Complete with Black Seed and Curcumin.

I am fighting Diabetes and my numbers started escalating even with my Pharmaceutical meds. Also I am going through a yeast infection on my tongue and the Nystatin pharmaceutical worked on the first dosage but the yeast infection came back 3 weeks later. Refilling the Nystatin after the issue came back two more times did not work. So as you can see the Nystatin did not get to the root cause of my issue.

I then wanted to find something natural that would support my Diabetes and Candida Yeast and I came up with Black Seed Oil and Curcumin for both issues. I did more research and I found on line C60 Complete from Pure Bella Vita.

After I received the product I took the liberty to let the product dissolve in my mouth, because of my tongue issues rather then just swallowing the product. My blood sugar numbers were between 180 and 220 in the morning and 140 and 150 in the afternoon. Also the thrush on my tongue was very irritable and painful, this is before starting C60 Complete. I started taking 10 capsules throughout the day and didn’t notice very much except for better clarity and energy after the first 3 days.

On the seventh day my Blood Sugar numbers started to drop, and for the last 3 days my numbers have been in the 130’s in the morning. Yesterday I was excited to see a great number for me of 112 in the afternoon. My tongue has improved as well and the irritating pain on my tongue is about 95% better.
I personally feel that letting these capsules melt in my mouth have been very effective for me as the antioxidants are getting into my body/blood stream so much quicker. I am so excited right now that I had to write this review, as I have tried so many supplements with no results like what C60 Complete is doing for me.

Thank you Pure Bella Vita for selling a great product that is effective to make you feel good and get to the root cause of your health issues!

I am not a doctor but having the product dissolve in your mouth has been a plus for my issues. And now I am praying that this product will continue to get to the root cause of my health issues, and I can get off of my pharmaceutical meds eventually.

Thanks a Million Pure Bella Vita for a great product, and I’m glad I found you.

Kind regards,

Dom

stars

"Really noticed health improvements"

I bought just a single bottle of c60 in hopes of helping with my early stage tremors and muscle issues. At the end of the first bottle, I started seeing some changes... I am happy to say on my second bottle I really noticed the improved health and my hands are calm. It's been two months and only improvements to report. Thank you so much.

-Robert S.

stars

"Wow"

I was skeptical but bought it anyway. Wow is all I can say as it has changed my physical condition. I had joint and back pain unmasked by pain killers. After just two days the pain has dwindled to nothing.

-Diana C.

stars

"Excellent company!"

My wife and I both compete competitively in bicycling. After a full day's ride, soreness and fatigue would sometime prevent one of us or both from competing on consecutive days. Not anymore. We are still seeing amazing effects of fast muscle revitalization and little to no recovery soreness. Dramatic improvement in stamina. We are convinced. More to come.

-Bob and Dana D.

stars

"Showing great signs of improving too"

I am a diabetic and have suffered from neuropathy (burning) in my feet for years. I cried as I awoke after just FOURTH day of taking product and my pain has completely gone. Multiple other things showing great signs of improving too. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

-Melissa D.

stars

doubleqoute

On Thanksgiving weekend I met a gentleman who explained the properties of his product. We went into some depth. I was very skeptical. When I was a teenager I was run over by a hay wagon. The wagon was empty but the wheels of the first and second wagon traveled the length of my back. I have had back problems since and they have been complicated by a life of walking on steel decks and concrete floors. Anything is worth a try. I am 55 going on 56 (sometimes feels like 156). Last year acne visited me. I have been using Proactive for that year with fair results.

The first week I used 5 dropper fulls twice a day to accomplish saturation. I stopped using proactive almost immediately. Face just magically cleared up. This is not a pain killer but my back has improved some. I have ringing in my ears and that has started to go away. I still wear contacts. In the mornings I watch the news for about an hour without contacts. I can read all of my displays now and email on my smartphone (no contacts)

When I was 18 I had eye surgery to both eyes. The side affects were floaters. Lots of them even in lighted conditions. Sometimes they would block out field of vision briefly. No floaters in light now. No floaters that magically appear only to move out of field of vision.

This was with one bottle. I am awaiting the next 5 that I ordered. I have told friends and family about this. I call it what it is to me. Magic Elixir. My brother has quite a few contacts in Nashville TN. A couple are ER doctors and want to be kept posted on the outcome. This was after they researched the website and got back with my brother. I thank God for every day and approach it with a can do attitude. I am technical writer by trade and research/creation is getting easier.

Rick F.

stars

doubleqoute

Two and one half years ago I began to experience debilitating severe muscle pain over my entire body. A rheumatologist diagnosed ‘polymyalgia rheumatica’. I was prescribed Prednisone which I took for three months of a projected year long regime. I did experience a significant reduction in muscle pain; however, I stopped taking this steroid out of concern for well established long-term contra - indications. It was at this time I was introduced to C-60 from Live Longer Labs. Daily use of C-60 has provided continued relief from muscle pain without the use of steroidal drugs for the past 2 years.

In addition, with C-60, I have been able to discontinue a decade long use of three diabetic medications, each of which brought life - threatening complications.

C-60 from Live Longer Labs has enabled me to live medication free.

J. Ron H.

Retired Superintendent
Associate Professor of Educational Leadership